Personnel

Name Affiliation email (uga edu)
Courtney Burton Psychology crb24383
Chris Helms Statistics chrishe
Brooke Jackson Psychology bsj19034
Kristen Knight Statistics kristen.knight25
Nicole Lazar Statistics nlazar
Zhengbo Ma Statistics zma111
Stephen Miller Psychology lsmiller
Jennifer McDowell Psychology jemcd
Chul Moon Statistics chulmoon
Mariya Nadein Statistics mmn91301
Cheolwoo Park Statistics cpark
Amanda Rodgrigue Psychology alr4655
Rich Ross Statistics richard.ross25
Arunava Samaddar Statistics arunava.samaddar
Lawrence Sweet Psychology sweet
Kenneth Turner Statistics kenneth.turner25
Li-Yu Wang Statistics lyw