Guozhong Huang, Associate Research Scientist, UGA, ghuang@uga.edu
Srinivasan Ramakrishnan, Postdoctoral Research Associate, UGA, sri@uga.edu
Evgeniy Potapenko, Postdoctoral Research Associate, UGA, potapenko1@hotmail.com
Brian Suarez Mantilla, Postdoctoral Research Associate, UGA, bsmantilla@uga.edu
Noelia Lander, Postdoctoral Research Associate, UGA, noelia@uga.edu
Miguel Angel Chiurillo, Postdoctoral Research Associate, UGA, mchiurillo@yahoo.com
Raquel Negreiros, Postdoctoral Research Associate, UNICAMP, qkel20@gmail.com
Mayara Bertolini, Graduate Student, UGA, mayara_bertolini@hotmail.com
Núria Negrão, Graduate Student, UGA, nnegrao@uga.edu